Date

Venue

Town / City / Area


Friday 19th April  The Bluebell Werrington  Peterborough   
Sunday 26th May The Yard of Ale  Peterborough   
Saturday 17th August Batemans Brewery Bands on the Bank Festival Time TBC Wainfleet
Sunday 25th August  Charters Outside 3pm Peterborough   

Saturday 7th September                                                      

The Nags Head
Eastrea
Friday 13th September  The Bluebell Werrington  Peterborough   
Friday 25th October The Yard of Ale Peterborough 
Saturday 2nd November The Ploughman Werrington  Peterborough 
Friday 8th November The Crown 
Peterborough 
Saturday 14th December  The Bluebell Dogsthorpe  Peterborough 
Friday 20th December The Yard of Ale Peterborough 

Check Back Soon for more gigs!